Santa Giustina is a church building in the sestiere of Castello, Venice. It no longer functions as a church. It was initially rebuilt in the second half of the 15th century by Augustinian nuns. The building garlanded with Istrian marble, was commissioned by the procurator, Giovanni Soranzo, who asked Baldassare Longhena to build it.
The Convent was suppressed in 1896. Today is the home of Liceo Scientifico 'G.B. Benedetti'.